Latest Information


Selection Result of BC Work Group Coordinators

We received many impressive applications and appreciate each one of them.

The following 3 BC members have been selected as a BC Work Group Coordinators.

1. Samuel Katz, BC Atlanta ( JA 2012 ; PA 2019)

2. Mohammed Abdullah Al Zahid, BC Bangladesh (JA 1992 ; PA 2010; BCIO HOM 2017)

3. Amman Paul Singh Partal, BC India ( JA 1989 ; PA 2015)

The official term length for BC Work Group Coordinators is 2~3 years; their inauguration will be held at the BC Presidents Meeting and their term will end at the following BC Presidents Meeting. Therefore, the official term for the newly-selected BC Work Group Coordinators will begin in May 2020 at the 4th BC President Meeting. 

The BC Work Group Coordinators will work together with the BCIO management, advising individual BC, and maintaining strong communication channels between the BCIO management and all BCs.

We hope that all BC members will cooperate with the new BC Work Group Coordinators and support them in their roles.

Congratulations to all three selected BC Coordinators. We are looking forward to working with you!